Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Service manager was friendly and knowledgeable he keep me informed of my service great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

The sales team and managers are awesome!! Very helpful with purchasing my wife’s new car. Thank you Mr. Shuja and Rennerd

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Christin Hall was very helpful, he was the best salesmen that I’ve ever worked with. He is very friendly energetic and provides me with the best costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Overall excellent salesperson and experience. The manager was helpful and made sure that I would becomes a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

We have the best service department. Sean the service writer does a great job and Ray Karpal Is the best in the business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service from the staff at Ellicott city Nissan they were helpful and accommodating and I continue to go back for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

my time spent at Nissan was very good, better than i expected, however once the tech received my car it took longer than i thought it would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

It was a great experience for my appointment a few weeks ago. Very pleasant time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My dealer was excellent. She explained everything to me effectively. She was very patient and helpful with everything. She made sure the process went as smooth as possible. Her name was Jessica. She’s wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great friendly fast service. New set up at check in. Nothing more to say. Done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great customer services. Nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I had an AMAZING experience at Nissan Elliott City! Shuja was awesome, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I explained what I wanted and the desired payments and he made sure he did everything in his power to grant my requests. I traded in my 2019 Altima and drove off in a 2022 Rogue. I even got to ring the bell. I am a Nissan girl, so if and when I decide to buy in the future, I hope Shuja is still around to assist!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very courteous, friendly and excellent customer oriented service. Online appt is very easy to take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The whole staff was terrific! They where respectful and made sure to fulfill your needs. Also Jessica Tanzey was outstanding, words couldn't describe her character. Wonderful human being, team player and a has great soul. Thank you to the rest of the staff at Nissan. Keep up the great work! I will refer this place to my friends and family members

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Excellent service every time I go there. Fast and friendly, everyone very professional. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Service is good. The consultant is friendly. But the whole set took too much time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

you can schedule very easy on their website without hesitation, the office has a nice waiting area with free coffee and a vending machine,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Easiest car purchase process ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Mr. Shan Was very great with talking to me and helping me with what I need it to get fix the problem the car was having also the problem was fixed great I think you Shan you were awesome thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

takes care of its costumers and will try to make them happy, will go out of their way to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Everything went great except for the fact that one part for a repair wasn't available and needed to be ordered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The service team at Nissan Ellicott City continue to help me with ongoing warranty work. They are polite, professional and friendly, and have always gone the extra-mile to help me out with my car. I cannot recommend them highly enough! Just a pity that the car had multiple issues in the first place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

The service here was great from the time I arrived till the time I got here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Tried everything to make my experience a great on and was very successful, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Definitely loves this dealership, came in for a oil change, was in & out in a jiffy....great staff plus got a car wash, thank you Nissan 👍🏾👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

Keep up the great work Mrs Kayla. For anyone looking for the best Expert bitcoin trader to invest with should reach out to Mrs Kayla Williams. Her company has proven to be the best trading company. i invested $1000 after 7 days of trading i earn $15000 i'm so grateful to have met Mrs Kayla. Contact her via now on how you can set up your trading Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (804)214-7544

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great dealership great customer service they even called me a day later to check on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Prompt..took care of everything that was requested. Answered all the questions of everything I asked…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Inviting, courteous, warm welcome. Ms. Hall is exceptional and warm she understands customer needs well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Staff was nice and friendly, informed me of issues with my car and did an amazing job with cleaning and sanitizing it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Came in to buy a 2022 Nissan Sentra and a had a strict budget that we could not go over. Salesman Chaudry and the management team helped us out and worked with us all the way til the end to meet our budget. Very satisfied with the experience here, would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences ever! Everything moved so quickly and smoothly. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The receiving of the customer and the response and detailed description of the service were just fabulous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

My first time experience was excellent. The service technician, Chuck was very helpful with providing pictures of the problem and answering my question. The front desk staff provided great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

So far, I have received good auto service from Nissan Ellicott City delivered in reasonable time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

It was great customer service over the phone. Shawn who I never met was great. Everyone in the office was nice. Would highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Awesome service! Jose was great taking care of me and I am very happy with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Call to make appt was nice. Showed up early for appt and took car right in. Seemed an appropriate amount of time for service. I purchased an Oil change plan, so I will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great service and helpful clerks. But we as old customers are so used to have our car washes in every oil change. I don't know why they have removed that complimentary service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

So far, I have received good auto service from Nissan Ellicott City. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Very clean, helpful and time spent for oil change and inspection was fast. Dry friendly at front desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Have always experienced prompt and courteous service. Easy to schedule appointments and comfortable waiting room while car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Phenomenal Nice ppl I really had a nice time and I’m soooooo excited about my New van

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

So far, I have received good auto service from Nissan Ellicott City. Have a nice day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Good experience. Mechanic took the time to show me some of the needed repairs and helped me prioritize them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Service was well done, prompt and provided service not specifically scheduled, like vacuuming, cleaning windows and washing the exterior of my car. Also, the results of the maintenance checks were well explained.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Best experience I've had in a while. Sean really made the difference. He was professional, courteous, and keep me informed. The woman who checked me out was also very good. I'm happy to see improvement in the people you are hiring. Service is all about the people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Professional. Knowledgeable. Everyone congratulated me on my purchase. Very friendly staff. Had the exact car I wanted! Perfect!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

As a first time customer my visit went well. The service people I dealt with were all very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

I had an amazing experience buying a new car at this dealership. I highly recommend my salesperson, Melvin. He was so pleasant to work with and made me feel he had my best interest at heart. Everyone at this dealership is amazing. Shoutout to Renard, the manager, for the extra incentive for buying my car available. Thanks Nissan EC!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

D'Andrea Cooper , Avis ,and Ray really took great care of me all very nice guys and extremely professional I would definitely recommend there services and I will be returning in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Milage check took little longer than expected but I'm OK

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Chuck explained how the Leaf 12 volt battery charging works. That gave me the confidence to know the car was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Deandre & Avis provided exceptional customer service, going above and beyond my expectations to ensure my convenience and vehicle repairs were completely satisfied. Thanks again for everything and keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Had a great experience with the sales team. I had a lot of questions and if someone was unsure, they got someone who could answer my questions correctly as to not misinform me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The process was fast and easy. Best experience I have had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Staff in service department was pleasant and friendly. I was kept informed regarding the service on my vehicle. Mr. Cooper did a excellent job explaining what I needed and why.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Nissan services did a wonderful job on my truck. I love when the work is done, they wash your vehicle. thanks again for your service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Our experience with this crew was awesome. Melvin, Gabe, and Sisto really took care of us and got us an awesome deal for a great vehicle ☺️

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

The attendants were very respectful and took their time explain every detail of the process.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Friendly quick service. Did everything I needed and did a good job of explaining what was done and how long service would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

The staff were pleasant, safety protocols were being used. They had nitro for my tires and refilled an air filled one from a tire repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Staff was great. Worked hard to get us the best deal and vehicle that we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Professional and friendly service staff, nice clean waiting area with wifi and very detailed inspection report

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

The service provide as you enter to how you exit was wonderful. The car was washed and also vacuumed and I truly appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Friendly customer service and check out person. Overall it was a good experience, and I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I am this dealership because Ray Karpel makes sure customers concerns are addressed. We purchased this Nissan because of the outstanding service we received at Ray's previous shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Thanks to Deandre and the rest for their courteous and thorough service on my 2011 Versa. I only wish I had come here first when I started having problems with rattling sounds and vibration from the subframe, and not gone to other places that never really fixed the problem. Thanks, Christina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

The service is outstanding. Mister Deandre Cooper and staff do a professional job from the time you enter the facility until your departure. I was made aware of my needs and the need to repair was not pushed but left to me. Thanks, The Arvin's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Vehicle brought in for warranty work. Everything taken care of in an expeditious manner. Both Lynn and Deandre were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Always excellent service. Very satisfied with the appointment, the quality of service and the professionalism of staff. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Christin was AMAZING at getting me a fair trade for my vehicle and getting my my new Titan! Would definitely recommend him to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The salesman Free that helped me purchase my new vehicle was super helpful and patient. My entire purchase experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Dealership was clean. The associate was helpful and courteous. I was at the dealership longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I never have a problem with service. they always let me now what need to be done and the prices of the service. The staff is always nice and welcoming, get my car back and let me know when the work has started and ended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The experience was fine and will be memorable. They were helpful and friendly. Thank you for my new Truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Had a great experience with my most recent service visit. Will be returning back for another service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I only just started going there. I love there service so far they are very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Setting up the appointment was simple and the agent kept me update as to the progress of my vehicle. She also sent a email with all the issues with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

They called me to let me know when the car was ready. But they do not provide means to get homer after car is dropped off.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review