Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Just got my Nissan Pathfinder from Nissan Ellicott city. Was a very decent experience, Dionne was super helpful and really worked with me so that I should be completely happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

It was wonderful experience. Got my 2020 Nissan Frontier that I saw online. Sales person, Shuja was very helpful throughout. Steve the finance manager and Rodrigo the general sales manager were really professional and took great care. Highly recommend this dealership for their transparent and professional way of doing business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The dealer was very professional and knowledgeable of her delivery of service. I would recommend the next customer to ask for Dee, she is very experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

My sales man was patient and worked with me to get the car that I wanted. Also the GM was great treated me kindly and was able to give me the rate that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Quick and clear communication, This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 3 hours. They was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Renard made sure we was ok let us know when something was wrong and he was going to make sure it get fixed if had to do it himself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We bought a new vehicle from Nissan Ellicott City. Shawn helped us find the perfect car within our budget. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. The entire process was quick and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great customer service. At first there was some delays but we were finally attended to. I loved the end when i hard to ring bell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Stephanie in the service Dept does a great job,friendly, easy to work with. Had my Nissan Rogue fixed right, first time and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Purchased 2021 Nissan Rogue through Nissan Ellicott City. My total experience was excellent. There was no push to buy anything extra, as usually happens with many dealerships. The staff updated me on every step and the whole process was completed in the expected time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Effective and efficient service with very friendly front service rep. I will recommend this location for service. I will consider the sales department next time I am out shopping for car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Staff Friendly and efficient. The atmosphere is always warm and the customer waiting area is always clean and well-stocked with snacks and hot drinks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Good service! Was stressful to buy an expensive new car but Shuja was good to work with and seemed like he really cared. He has sent me several follow up notes and phone calls which are appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City was great to work with and got me into my truck at a fair price. Maiya was especially helpful through the buying experience and in helping me retrieve some forgotten items I left in my trade-in. I would highly recommend Nissan Ellicott City for a new or used car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Stephane provided me with professional and exceptional service. I left with a brand new oil change and more than satisfactory service. I plan on having my car serviced at your location soon and will also recommend it to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Waiting room was comfortable and provided refreshments. Customer service was excellent starting the moment I entered the establishment. Service was swift and the work seems to be of good quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Found the “new to us” Ram pick up truck on car gurus, set up the appointment with their online sale manager, Brittney. Was met by Renard and worked with Dionne for the sale. Overall a positive experience from start to finish as we traded in one vehicle for another. Professional, friendly, positive experience from all involved at the dealer. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

We bought a new Rogue truck at nissan Ellicott city. Sales team had done great job.. Customer service was awesome. Thanks to Renard and Dionne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great experience. Everyone was very welcoming. They let me know exactly what was going on, my issue was fixed quickly and was on my way would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Everybody was professional and courteous at this dealership, Nissan dealer in Ellicott City, Maryland. This dealership answered all my questions. It was an easy process in buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My service was great fast and reliable. thank you for your service in this time of the pandemic. Hopefully in the future I could become a new car payer with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Andrew W and Rodrigo S were excellent to work with. Very professional and left with a new truck with a trade-in car. Went like clockwork without much delay in the entire process. Would buy my next car/truck there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Pleasant buying experience not show much on 6 hours got there 4:30 didn't get out of there until 9:45 shouldn't take that long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jackie Was The Best. Made My Process Quick & Easy! I’m Very Pleased With My New 2020! Glad I Came To This Dealership, It Was Clean & They Were Friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your best you guys doing great job professional staff best service and thanks for giving new life my car best of luck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My service was excellent. My time to wait for my vehicle was faster than I expected.thumbs up to customer service.I would recommend.Thanks Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Stephanie was good. This was a case of coming in for an oil change and then having my entire transmission needing to be replaced. Fortunately for me my warranty kicked in. The only downside was the amount of time taken to get it fixed. That part was a little incompetent from the dealership point of view. At the end of the day it was a job well done! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Matt and Taylor were excellent! Based on their efforts, they put me at ease about bringing my car to the service department. I must admit the first person I contact at the service department left a lot to be desired. Their customer service was horrible but after I proved then I actually had an appointment and I knew what I was talking about, I asked to speak to a manager. From then on it was smooth sailing! Matt made sure that my tires were in confirm that I had a rental and kept in contact with me to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Prompt service. The service was great and I appreciate that they kept me updated on the maintenance of my vehicle. I would definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I purchased 2019 Nissan Maxima today Steven was full of information and very helpful. I would recommend Elliott City Nissan. Thank you very much Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Surprisingly good, no longer wait, didn't have to pay arm and leg. Staff was straightforward. Listed all that needed to be done and. Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Matt was very helpful! Very pleased with the experience and friendliness of the staff that I worked with. My car was washed which was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great and amazing team, they have all I want. I can recommend to my friends. I hope we have to make business again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Rodrigo is courteous and provides exceptional customer service. Shawn showed great patience in negotiating a fair price and staying late to get a deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I was so glad they had the matching tires my daughter’s car needed the same day I called. I am glad to have Stephanie as our Service Manager. I appreciate being sent coupons frequently so I can use them for unexpected needs, such as the two tires we just received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Stephanie took great care of my car Roxi and I. Customer service was great, as always, and in a timely professional manner. Plus a car wash and coffee while I waited, over all great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Renard and Dionne are 2 great sales rep their knowledge about the job is great. My husband and I experience was awesome. Keep up the good work guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Andrew was cool, knowledgeable, and supportive. Didn't try to take advantage of me only tried to help and what he couldn't answer Mr. Silva picked up with the same guidance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

The service writer and mechanic were very patient with me while I explained the problem with my 2004 Xterra. They handle the situation in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Disappointed this time in my service. I came in for a routine oil change. A routine inspection was done and sent to my phone but I did not check it until I was home. No one mentioned that there was any problems noted with the car while I was there. I noted on my appointment notation that I needed an oil change to go on a long trip. I had the car in for service at the end of January for a minor issue. At that time the inspection did not note any problems. I am wondering how a car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

They set up an appointment for 9:00am the following day, checked me in quickly an courteously and worked on the vehicle promptly, even offering to take care of a few factory recalls on my 16.5 year old vehicle. The problem was diagnosed accurately, and although they couldn't repair it, they gave me a good work-around. I felt it was a little pricey for a diagnostic fee, but I haven't been to a dealer for many years, and I guess its probably the going rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Ms. S in the service department was patient and friendly. They gave me options and allowed me time to think about what my next move will be without pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great customer service. They sales team worked with me to get my 2019 Nissan Altima. Ahmad Shuja Chaudhary was very helpful in keeping the car for an extra week without selling it to someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The staff was very pleasant. The area was clean and comfortable. The young lady at the front desk as well as the mechanic knew their stuff and repaired my car quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Nissan of Ellicott City were wonderful Especially Jackie. The whole team was very professional, polite, and respectful. I plan on sharing my experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Ahmad Shuja has a great customer service. I am highly impressed with him. He answered all my questions and doubts. He is an asset to the company. Thanks Jignesh Desai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Stephanie Tryhuben has been my service advisor the last two times my car has needed service. She is knowledgeable, gives excellent information, is courteous and, overall excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very pleased with the ease of scheduling, transparency of communication, and quality of service, both customer and automotive service. I would recommend without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The salesman let me cut his tie since I was his second sale! I would recommend them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

They disgnosticed the problem with my car properly and in timely manner. They explained the problem to me showing the options of correcting the problems and the price of each option. The prices were reasonable and fitted my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Consistent customer service each time I need service done to my car! The staff and quality of work speak for itself. I’ll continue to come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I received excellent, courteous and timely customer service at the location. I am highly impressed with the way my car was serviced. Fixed and put back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The service always provides excellent service. I rather travel the extra distance, than go to Glen Burnie Nissan service department. I really don’t care for there services anymore ever since I’ve tried Ellicott City

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I found my vehicle through CarGurus and submitted an inquiry. Immediately received a call from Renard Bowser about my interest and told him I would be there later on that day. I went into the dealership and met my salesperson Andrew Sherman. He explained everything to me and kept me in the loop regarding EVERYTHING. I was approved but had to wait until the next day to get the vehicle due to having to go to my bank. However, now I am the proud owner of a 2020 Kia Telluride! Thank you Nissan Ellicott City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The best experience again!!!Outstanding management and employees!!!!!I I always will keep coming back for more vehicles.. The best dealership in town. I strongly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Steve and Shawn were true professionals. Steve and Shawn displayed patience, active listening and emotional intelligence while providing me world-class customer service and best offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Steve and Shawn were extremely professional and patient. They both took time to explain various options and deals. Great customer experience all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I bought an amazing pre-owned vehicle and needed a part replaced. They were friendly, informative, efficient, and went above and beyond to get the job complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Overall good experience. The price was reasonable and my sales guy Tony was very personable. The warranty was pushed a little too much for my liking. I bought my car on a snow day and they allowed me to come back on another day to get it detailed. Would recommend friends Going here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very comforting experience,, my concerns were addressed and handled accordingly,, The staff was informative and attentive!! Renard, Rodrigo and Gabe worked diligently to help with getting the mission accomplished!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Scheduling, including re-scheduling, was quick and easy online and by phone. Service was performed on time, quicker than I anticipated, and with friendly countenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Advisor was very committed to perfection. She explained every step of the service. Gives client confidence as to what to expect. Kudos to her for efforts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Antonio Walker gave outstanding service . His professionalism insured that I would return and recommend more people to this dealership . This was my first time working with the service department for a very easy fix. Only needed a battery replacement. I wasn’t impressed with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Courteous. Hard worker. Went the extra mile to give me what I wanted. Diligent. Entire staff worked hard t make it happen for me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I have a very great experience at Nissan Ellicott City my dealer was Mr. Antonio Walker who was very experienced and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Very friendly sales staff. Made the wait of buying a car not seem so long. Was disappointed to discover when I got home with vehicle that the windshield wiper container was empty and coolant low.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The guy who took my repair order was fantastic. And he called me back when the repair was completed. I will come back for more service items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I purchased my vehicle in that dealer. I never put down on no repairs. They are always find a way to help me I really appreciated your great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

great service, very friendly staff. got the repairs done in no time. will always send our work to this dealer for future repairs. Stephanie was a GREAT service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I’d say Mr Shuja was very good in understanding our needs. We wanted this particular model of The Rogue. I had owned a 1993 Nissan Maxima and the 2007 Maxima I was trading in. He had comps and we negotiated a fair trade in with the General Manager. Mr Shuja provided videos to explain the operations of this model while we waited for our turn for completion. He also got my phone Bluetooth hooked up while web waited. Got one license plate removed and our new car was clean with a gas fill up as well. We were very satisfied as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

My sales person Antonio Walker did a great job in getting us the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend this dealership. Everyone was helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great Customer service from everyone I encountered there. Mat the Manager was very friendly and helpful even before I got the dealership for service. Great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Nice and professional staff. Very clean and organized. Wait time is very close to what is promised. Consistent staff who knows the customers. Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Service was good, some misunderstanings about issues with the vehicle, but considering this was during the pandemic, things like this happen. I've had good service in the past and will definitely use your services again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mr Spencer’s Moore was very helpful and informative waiting to work with him again a asset to your team thank you for your professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Kudos to Spencer for amazing customer service. Taylor Hopkins did not help me. However Taylor is listed as my service representative. please update your records.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Jackie. She was very friendly and professional. Miss Nelson took the time to make sure this vehicle was the best for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great service and hospitality as always!! Everyone is always very kind and helpful and extremely patient when I have silly questions. Will always be servicing with Nissan Ellicott City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

My representative was a great guy who helped me with my transaction, service and ease my anxiety. He was able to answer any questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Needed a simple tire rotation/balance and took my Infiniti for a quick service. Cheaper price than Infiniti and great service. Would come back again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review