Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

My two times visiting Nissan my experience was excellent and the service i received from everyone was great. Very pleasant atmosphere. Time frame they gave was right on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Eventually had a great experience. Visited late on a Saturday. Saw a car we were interested in and asked if it was really at the advertised price. We’re told yes plus destination. Ok. We made appointment for Monday. Come back on Monday and car is offered to us for several thousand more than discussed on Saturday. To their credit our salesman, Antonio Walker, said give me a chance and let me see what I can do. He called us back on Tuesday and price was exactly what we wanted. Now we are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Prompt, efficient, friendly service. Always able to get an appointment that's convenient for my schedule. Clear explanations of service history and service recommendations/needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Excellent customer service from the time of schedule, to arrival to end of service. Always feels like family amongst the team members as well as how they treat me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

It was great experience. Customer service was awesome. Service was completed in time, no delay. Yes, i would recommend this service station for neighbors and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I did not receive a receipt for my pass two visits. Also, I am concerned about the parking sensor issue not being resolved in the first visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Ms. Fritz has a strong customer service ethic! Very knowledgeable, and responsive to my requested date for service and to my questions about the services required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Perfect location, knowledgeable staff with high client orientation. I had visited several auto dealers before finding this one and had not been able to find someone who understood what I was looking for. Buying my car here was easy and quick. No messing around! I am delighted and will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We really appreciated the understanding during the process of buying the vehicle and dealing with a health issue. Much appreciated dropping the vehicle off at the house instead of us coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very professional, took so much time explaining all my questions s. Very knowledgeable about their inventory. This my first time buying a band new car and they made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

My car gave me the blues but Nissan Ellicott City did not settle until they found the issue and fixed it! Very thankful for their determination and assistance!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Glad they were able to fix my car. I should have to write 25 words. Omg this is annoying. People have other things to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Wow! I drove 2 hours to see a car that spoke to me. I had a great test drive, explored other options but ultimately settled on what I came to see. Lilian was my sales professional and I cannot say enough good things about her (and Donnie and whole team here) Off the bat, I felt taken care of and respected. Lil is warm, not pushy, a hard and charismatic salesperson. More like her!!! Thank you to everyone at this dealership for making this a smooth transition so I can tow my home! Remember, good things take time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I've been going to Nissan Ellicott City for service on my 2015 Frontier for several years now. They have taken good care of me and are always prompt, accurate and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I will bring my car back due to the professionalism of the staff. Lynn Fritz is the best. I come a long way because I trust her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Had good service, took a little longer than I expected. Stephanie was fantastic! Explained everything, and made sure I was satisfied with the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great service and everyone is nice and patient as well. They were able to get with no problems. Will be back again for more cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

service was honest and there was not pressure to have additional work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

It was friendly service from the sales representative we worked with and a comfortable pressure free environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Deal was done fast and was reasonable. Been there for my last 2 car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very helpful on short notice. Absolutely recommend. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

My best car buying experience ever! The staff was so knowledgeable and willing to help me find the car that will best meet my expectation, will recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you Maiah!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Mr Chaudhry Shuja and Mr. Sisto Averno provided excellent service. They know their jobs really well. They are an asset to your dealership. Had some issues initially with finance but once Mr Averno stepped in things got under control.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Sales management and finance did a great job. It was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Friendly, non-aggressive, patient, understanding, enjoyable, dedicated staff. Good selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great service. Done on time and feed back Call when car was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great job took very great care of me and my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Love everything about my new car. The professionalism and love those guys showed was super comforting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great service and Lynn is always a pleasure and takes care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

My experience at Nissan Ellicot City was absolutely amazing, and I will definitely be buying from them again in the future. Mrs. D was an absolute pleasure to work with and everyone I encountered there was amazing to work with as well, 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I have had very smooth, straightforward transactions at this Nissan Dealer. I like that I can call Stephanie in the Service Department and she is always there! She was extra busy because another Service Rep was out for the week but she got me an appointment to get a new tire (after checking that it was in stock). I didn't mind waiting 2 days since we could keep refilling the slow leak on the tire. I also asked to have an oil change and this was all done - on a Saturday! I was very glad to be able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I was very pleased with the service that I got! They were efficient and timely. I actually got more service than I had expected! I have always had an above and beyond service from Nissan of Ellicott City and will always get my service done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Pretty good experience, it just took hours longer than it needed too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Go see Tony! Great experience for buying my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service I received and satisfied with the quality of work performed on my vehicle. I will definitely return for any other services I will need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I've always had great experiences at Nissan Ellicott City since joining the Nissan family last year! This most recent visit was great also. I dropped my car off for routine maintenance, recommendations were made and I was able to quickly and easily approve them and they got started right away. I picked it up the next day (my choice) and they even gave me a discount which was a big surprise and very much appreciated. Thank you Stephanie and thank you Nissan Ellicott City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Good service give shout out to the old gentleman in parts I met him at my job I needed a set of keys for my truck He was so nice the staff was very nice attentive to me and other customers thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

We enjoyed our car buying experience. No issues even though we came to the dealership late. We will come again. The staff was great and our child loved her first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Lyn is a great service writer. She got me an appointment in a timely manner; kept me informed; ordered parts in a timely manner. Kudos to the tech as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Lynn and Wray have been very helpful and have taken care of my vehicles needs. They are very knowledgeable of their responsibilities when it comes to service. Very polite as always. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great place to buy a new or used car. Chaudrey went above and beyond to get us the deal we wanted. A minor mishap involving my Wheel locks but they took car of it once I showed up in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I took my 2019 Nissan in for a recall issue. Stephanie P. assisted me on the phone. I was quite shocked with her professional customer service skills. I have never received this courteous treatment before. The day of my appointment I woke up thinking I did not want to deal with the attitude and unprofessionalism of these folks. To my surprise when I walked in Lynn greeted me and sign me in. I did not wait 20 mins while the dude took his personal call. I thought was I in the right place? Stephanie walked in and Lynn sent me over to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

D was an awesome sales lady!! She took care of us for the amazing almost 6 hours that we were there. She is very personable and knowledgeable, you shouldn’t hesitate to ask for her when visiting the dealership. Also ask if Renard can help get your deal done, seems like he’s a magician with financing and trades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was disappointed to say the least. I asked for a few things to be done and I was told I needed a new tire at $201.00. There were no other recommendations. I asked that my tires be rotated and that my back lights of the vehicle be checked. The process seemed rushed and not done with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I am very pleased with the service from this dealership! From the second we walk through the door everyone we came in contact with was so compassionate and friendly. Our salesman Maiya was so wonderful and the manager Gabriel was so patient with us. I would recommend this dealer to family & friends and I will also be a returning customer in the future! If you are looking for new or used go check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

They did a pretty good job my ride is running fine and I was happy with the recommendations It only took a little bit longer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I Visited Nissan for A Recall on my car, Everyone was Quite friendly!!! Although I had an hour wait, It was a nice Experience, I will be going quite often now for service and Updates!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The mechanic thoroughly checked my vehicle to determine the source of the problem. The service person in turn, took her time to explain the problem and my total estimated cost. I also appreciate the wash downs after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Exceptional professionalism and patience as I bought my first car by myself (without my husband who passed away too young at 57). I was very satisfied and I love my pre-owned purchase from Nissan Ellicott City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I give my review Good. Everyone that helped was very helpful in they own ways. Thanks everyone for helping me find a car for my nephew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The fellow who worked on the financing of my car was super amazing at his job and is greatly appreciated!! Thanks I'm loving my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Loretta Lynn is my best advisor ever, I know her since Herb Gordon Nissan. She is outstanding. I am looking forward to see her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

This dealership is the Best. They worked with me and did the best that they could to get me what I wanted. Hit them up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Maiya was friendly and helpful with our purchase. She explained many of the features of our Pathfinder before our test drive. We appreciated her kindness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I was very pleased my sales guy Antonio was amazing I would recommend my friends and family to buy a car for here Everything was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Service was provided fast and in a professional manner. This is my go to dealership whenever I need service for my car or my wife's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised to see my wife's 2012 Nissan Juke spotless after the oil change and tire balance/rotation. It is a very nice touch to wash the customer's vehicle after service! An additional added bonus is the multipoint inspection. My wife is recovering from surgery so to have the required maintenance completed on her car so promptly was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great place and GREAT people To deal with. Offered to deliver truck to my home. 1 1/2 away at 7:30pm. Clean truck very happy with my purchase. 👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great service, every time! They helped me get the best deal for routine service, and gave me regular updates while I was waiting. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I was so pleased with the service here. Everyone has a great attitude and so willing to help.I will most definitely get another car here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The service was great and I am very satisfied with the quality of work. The work for recall was done in very prompt manner and I was able to get car back to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They all made sure that i got a chance to test drive the car before buying. It was a very great experience and i would use them again if i bought another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Just got my Nissan Pathfinder from Nissan Ellicott city. Was a very decent experience, Dionne was super helpful and really worked with me so that I should be completely happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

It was wonderful experience. Got my 2020 Nissan Frontier that I saw online. Sales person, Shuja was very helpful throughout. Steve the finance manager and Rodrigo the general sales manager were really professional and took great care. Highly recommend this dealership for their transparent and professional way of doing business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The dealer was very professional and knowledgeable of her delivery of service. I would recommend the next customer to ask for Dee, she is very experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

My sales man was patient and worked with me to get the car that I wanted. Also the GM was great treated me kindly and was able to give me the rate that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Quick and clear communication, This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 3 hours. They was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Renard made sure we was ok let us know when something was wrong and he was going to make sure it get fixed if had to do it himself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We bought a new vehicle from Nissan Ellicott City. Shawn helped us find the perfect car within our budget. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. The entire process was quick and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great customer service. At first there was some delays but we were finally attended to. I loved the end when i hard to ring bell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Stephanie in the service Dept does a great job,friendly, easy to work with. Had my Nissan Rogue fixed right, first time and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Purchased 2021 Nissan Rogue through Nissan Ellicott City. My total experience was excellent. There was no push to buy anything extra, as usually happens with many dealerships. The staff updated me on every step and the whole process was completed in the expected time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Effective and efficient service with very friendly front service rep. I will recommend this location for service. I will consider the sales department next time I am out shopping for car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Staff Friendly and efficient. The atmosphere is always warm and the customer waiting area is always clean and well-stocked with snacks and hot drinks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Good service! Was stressful to buy an expensive new car but Shuja was good to work with and seemed like he really cared. He has sent me several follow up notes and phone calls which are appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City was great to work with and got me into my truck at a fair price. Maiya was especially helpful through the buying experience and in helping me retrieve some forgotten items I left in my trade-in. I would highly recommend Nissan Ellicott City for a new or used car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Stephane provided me with professional and exceptional service. I left with a brand new oil change and more than satisfactory service. I plan on having my car serviced at your location soon and will also recommend it to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Waiting room was comfortable and provided refreshments. Customer service was excellent starting the moment I entered the establishment. Service was swift and the work seems to be of good quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Found the “new to us” Ram pick up truck on car gurus, set up the appointment with their online sale manager, Brittney. Was met by Renard and worked with Dionne for the sale. Overall a positive experience from start to finish as we traded in one vehicle for another. Professional, friendly, positive experience from all involved at the dealer. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

We bought a new Rogue truck at nissan Ellicott city. Sales team had done great job.. Customer service was awesome. Thanks to Renard and Dionne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great experience. Everyone was very welcoming. They let me know exactly what was going on, my issue was fixed quickly and was on my way would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review