Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Courteous, clean and kind. Reasonably priced. The waiting room was comfortable but crowded for a COVID-19 waited service. Didn't clean inside my car which I used to get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I can’t say enough about this dealership and the folks that work there I wasn’t pressured or giving the run around like most dealers do and the sales lady Judy was absolutely fantastic she is a true asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

It was an amazing experience with Mr Shuja. He tried his level best to help me out from the beginning till end. Overall it was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great customer service. My car looks like new again after the cleaning and vacuum. My car runs smooth after the oil change.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Don't worry about the progress bar on the screen; it's not an indication of how close to completion they are.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I had some issues but the sales team made it happen for me. Great job

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

As always, customer service was very accommodating. I was greeted upon entering the auto service area and promptly waited on. I also needed a part for my Pathfinder in which I was then serviced at the parts counter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Good service great coffee

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I chose this Nissan location because I generally have good encounters with businesses in this area. This location did not disappoint. Sam was great at helping me confirm the service I needed for my new car. I was there to get a safety inspection and certificate and was quoted an hour and 45 minutes. I was going to stay and wait. They finished in less than the expected time which was nice. The waiting area was clean and check out was quick and easy. Sam gave my copies of the inspection which is great to have. They offered to sanitize my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Curtiss and Andrew were very fast and efficient and got me the brand new 2021 Nissan Rogue. Nissan ELLICOTT CITY IS BACK

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review