Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Good customer service, dealer had great knowledges about the car that was purchase, dealer was very curtestise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Politeness, helpful, expedient, great service, wonderful work on car. I would recommend this office to anyone. I will return here if I need anything done. Thank you for good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Desde el momento en q se ingresa al local,es completamente seguro q se va a llevar el vehículo por el cual fue,cada uno de los muchachos estara encantado de atenderlo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Once again, I received fast, friendly and accurate service. While it is a smaller dealership, it is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

From the text messages through the email and meet all the staff in Ellicott Nissan, all are professional and they have excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Nice place to deal with. I recommend this dealer for all your service needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

They are fantastic. Sean does a great job and really takes care of the customers. Ray is the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great and timely service with a very responsive staff. This was one of my best visits to the service center and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Oil change. Fast and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Experts in service and knowledge. Polite , courteous, truly customer service oriented - great to see in 2022. Made you feel that they appreciated you choosing them to service your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great service nice people are working there. I would recomend this place to every one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Cooperative staff, listen carefully about my car, asking me for waiting or needed ride, beautiful waiting area, different kind of coffees, good environment, although the labour was short, but they finished job with in couple hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

The exceptional staff members were very professional and helpful. Updates were available online on the progress, and the car was immaculate after. Customer service was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Friendly and well informed.. service with a smile and kindness.. Very educated in the field of service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great staff,great service. Been a while since I have experienced great customer service. Plus nice and clean environment . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Took my car in for recall work and I received excellent customer service, and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. The young lady at the service desk was very pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

They were fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The representative that took care of me was very knowledgeable. She made sure that I understand my options in regards to my vehicle by distinguishing what is urgent in my to do list and what can a lil’bit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

My wife purchased a 2022 Murano Monday 8-21-22 . The Sales Consultant, Rafael , was nothing short of OUTSTANDING from the initial cold call to handing her the new keys . Please convey to Rafael our deepest gratitude and highest commendations for an OUTSTANDING job start to finish .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

They were professional willing to help me meet my goals.The establish was nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

The service department is so great and so accommodating! I had an issue with my Altima - it was not starting correctly .. and after a few visits we finally figured out the cause! I didn’t even care I had to take it a few times because they are so nice. But then a few weeks after fixing that problem- I found a leak with my door but again- always so nice! DeAndre is the man! Top notch customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Very friendly staff. I was very satisfied with the service which was provided regarding the recall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

This was my first time at this particular facility everything was Surpassed my expectations The turnaround time what’s the best I definitely will be recommending Nissan Ellicott City to other friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Work was completed on time and at the estimated cost. No problems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Nissan, they were very courteous, and very detailed with the information I needed to trade my Sentra 2019 to a Rogue Sport 2021. I love the car, its features and also the fact that they give you a courtesy call to make sure your satisfied with your new purchase. Cassandra

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Sean was an excellent service advisor. He kept me apprised of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Melvin and Gandy are the best very accommodating and good people without a doubt go do your car shopping with them! Very good service (Original) Melvin y Gandy son lo mejores muy complaciente y buena gentes sin duda vayan hacer su compra de carro con ellos ! Muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Me n my brother brought Nissan rogue the service here really excellent 👌 ppplz very friendly service is great. We very happy to be here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Everything went well. Deandre is on top of his game! He always goes and beyond with the best attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Everything went real smooth. In and out on time. Everything was explained plain and simple.. Complimentary car wash great. My hat's off to Deandre. I would have loved to had shuttle since I had to l.eave the car. But that's okay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great staff and service everyone was friendly and professional. I was kept updated about the progress of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I felt that both staff and waiting area were pleasant. My wait time was as predicted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Had an appointment for 1pm. I and one other person was waiting for our cars. I was getting an oil change only. It took 2 hours. People waiting should have priority over drop offs.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Deandre (Service Advisor) and Avis (Service Manager) works well as a team and continues to provide extraordinary customer service. Both associates are friendly, very professional, and courteous. Over the last year, I've had several service repairs including tires replaced on my 2017 Nissan Rogue. Both associates communicated openly about the repairs needed and reviewed the multi point inspection with me before asking for payment. I felt empowered to know that I was able to make the decision about which repairs to perform first. No gimmicks and no surprises. Deandre and Avis, thank you delivering quality service to me, your customer. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Everything went great it all started out with and email and Brittany was very prompt I answering she helped with all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Service department was great, DeAndre was very helpful and profesional, he communicated any changes and updates. Friendly and on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

This Nissan dealer is the best!!! All the salesmen were friendly and super helpful!! Made car buying so easy! I highly recommend this place. Renard and Melvin are the best!!!!! Nissan Ellicott city is the place to go!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The service experience was very good.One thing that could make it better is if you had a shuttle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Outstanding customer support and service. Very professional and courteous to customers. Highly recommend this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The service advisor, Deandre Cooper was very professional and handled all my concerns and advised me on recommend service that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The service manager, AVIS , is absolutely honest and accommodating. I was on a time constraint for completing service. DONE !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Although it took longer than I was told to complete the work on my SUV and I was overcharged on the quote I was given at checkout, DeAndre made sure that they reimbursed me the overcharged amount on my credit card later in the evening. He was super helpful and the staff is very accommodating. The best part of Nissan of EC is the waiting area with a cappuccino/coffee machine , comfortable chairs, ice cold water, and snacks. I will continue to recommend this Nissan to my friends and family in the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

From start to finish entire experience was positive and hassle free. I emailed the vehicle of interest the night before. Showed up at 4 pm and was out the door driving my new ride home at 6:30 pm!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I had a great experience! DeAndre was very pleasant and was super helpful. He even gave me a desk to sit at for a meeting I had for work while I waited for my car! He went above and beyond, and I felt like I could trust him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Great team at Nissan Ellicott City! They made the car buying experience easy and relatively quick which I greatly appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Christin Hall is a amazing person got the deal done for me at the payment I was looking for. Come see him at Nissan Ellicott City he will get it done for you. I can promise you that. Guys listen to me he a wonderful guy and he really knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Everyone at this dealership was so kind and helpful. They truly help you in anyway they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Deondre was very knowledgeable about the service work I was having done. Also, Deondre indicated he would be happy to honor all Nissan warranty issues on my 2018 Frontier even though I purchased the truck at Younger Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Mr.Ray Karpal is excellent caring gentleman I would recommend every one to go to his dealership for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

They are the best ! Sean Tucker is awesome and Ray Karpal, the service manager is the best there is. Always pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Big "thumbs up" overall, and special thanks and shout out to Gabriel Nerys (GM) who took matters into his own hands to smooth out my purchase when I felt a little distressed as an out-of-town buyer (1800+ miles away). His immediate response to me when I reached out was way beyond my expectations, followed by his interaction with his team to ensure this transaction was completed, and to my great satisfaction 😀. This was the 1st time (after buying several vehicles) I purchased a used vehicle without the usual touchy-feely before signing a purchase agreement. The bar has been set ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The team was professional and courteous and took care of my issues. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The service here is always fast, friendly, and of great quality. I will be returning for future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Attentive and efficient. Clean. Great location. Pricey on additional services offered. Not pushy when declined services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The service center performed the work I request quicky and at a reasonable price. I plan to continue taking my vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great service. Friendly staff. Comfortable waiting area. Very nice. Don't know what else to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Nissan EC has been great! Purchased my 2021 Sentra 9/2021. Just had my first oil change complimentary! Did the night drop and worked great , my car was serviced before orig appt time and was ready for lunchtime pickup ! Would definitely recommend Nissan EC for both sales service ! Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff. I would recommend taking your vehicle here for any maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Service representative was nice and efficient

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I know all the staff from a previous dealer. Ray Karpal is an excellent service manager and knowledgeable about all Nissan products. Chuck and Ivan are the finest master technicians. They have been servicing my vehicles for over 15 years. People you can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Fast friendly service. 30,000 mile service was completed quicker than promised. Car wash was appreciated. Sean did a great job of communicating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Sean does a great job. He is very respectful of the customers needs. He also communicates very well. Ray Karpal Is the best service manager in the business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

customer service staff was very polite. Explained in details what needed to be fixed in the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great Service. I have been a long time customer and wish you would bring back the driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Good Service and Friendly staff and recommend place to buy a car and also the scheduling for services was very quick, have great experience .i wanna say THANK YOU !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Friendly staff! Service was quick and the waiting are was nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

They helped me get home while service was performed. Sean Tucker was very helpful in all respects.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Great staff. Solid work done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Nissan ellicott city employees are very helpful. They are very responsive. I bought a Nissan Rogue from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great experience! Sean Tucker was so helpful! He arranged for a ride home while car recall was performed since it would take most of the day. He brought finished car to service door for me to drive home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Friendly, listened to my questions, answered all my questions, took can of me an my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Nice place to buy a car! Melvin was very helpful and patient. I definetly will go there to buy another car and recommend friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

The Dealership staff made sure that I was satisfied with my overall experience with the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Good service representative, very courteous. Shawn provided needed info quickly and assisted in scheduling services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying my new vehicle at Nissan Ellicott City. The Sales department treats you like family and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal. Thank you Gabe, CJ and Sisto. You guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Smooth, great place to buy a car. If I had to buy from anywhere it would be here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Service staff very personable and accomodating. I waited for my service which took less time than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Ray on the service team is professional and honest,followed this team from Silver Spring Nissan. Customer Sevice is exceptional. As I walked in the door, Shawn greeted me and kept me updated. Never had a problem with any of the work done on any of my Rogues, only had three. The price is reasonable for a dealership and was cheaper than the mechanic at the gas station. After experiencing horrible service in Florida. Ray and his team are very much appreciated. Thanks for cleaning my car also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

The staff goes above and beyond to ensure the customers satisfaction. If your looking to be treated with respect and professionalism, Nissan Elliott City is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

The service manager and the person who assisted me were great. I look forward to the next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Christin Hall was a fabulous sales representative to work with today. He was able to get the trade in value we wanted and met the monthly payment requirements. I’d recommend him to any of my friends who want a Nissan car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Jessica our salesperson was very friendly and informative. Wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Jess was great. Enjoyed my experience and love my car.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Renard (sales manager), Melvin (sales rep), 10 STARS, I cannot say enough about these 2 gentlemen. Sonya set up my appt with Renard and he assigned Melvin as my rep. I went in with a vehicle in mind with my trade-in. These gentlemen were very attentive, knowledgeable, personable. I had all of my questions answered and then some. They gave me all the information I needed to make a decision on the vehicle that I needed and also had it customized. They went above and beyond the call of duty. I would certainly recommend Renard and Melvin if you're looking to ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

The customer service here was amazing I had a great experience with my sales associate CJ Jackson and the sales manager Raynard. They were very patient with me while finding a company to finance my car through. I would recommend Nissan Ellicott City to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Had a very easy experience getting my Nissan repaired here. The services desk was communicative and checked in with me throughout the repair. I had the car towed to their location and never felt like I needed to stop by in person, and enjoyed being able to handle everything online and over the phone. The car is in great shape now!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I always bring in my vehicle to Nissan Ellicott City for all servicing. This is also where I purchased my vehicle. I have found everyone to be friendly, courteous and well versed in their jobs. There is one person whom I would like to point out as being especially helpful and who extended to me suprlative service during my last visit to your establishment. this employee's name is SEAN. He very really and truly helpful and went out of his was to ensure that I received accurate responses to my questions and he demonstrated a sound knowledge of vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022


Leave Us A Review