Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Everything I have asked, was taken care of. Didn't have to wait too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Customer Service was very good, prices not so much! For the amount that was paid and the three week wait, there should have been a complimentary car wash!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

SERVICE WRITER CHASE WAS FANTASTIC !KEPT ME INFORMED THROUGH OUT THE PROCESS OF THE REPAIR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The service department is excellent. Very efficient, has a nice waiting area and even washed my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

They were able to help me when I forgot to use my coupon! Also, fairly timely when extra work was needed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

They determined the issue with my car and acted right away to solve it. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Customer service is excellent. The employees are courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. They go out of the way to please you and ensure you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I had a pleasant and wonderful experience at the Nissan Service Department. Lynn Fritz was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Reliable maintenance at good pricing even thought bought Altima out of state. On time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

For my first scheduled maintenance service I had a great service experience. We will return to this service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Customer Service is great, the timing is great. The people treat each other kindly and sweet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The service took a longer than I expected But LYNN kept me up to date. An additional unexpected and (very) expensive service had to be addresses. I feel comfortable because LYNN my service go to who I followed from her previous dealership I believe has my best interest at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great Service. They communicated very well and were helpful with making sure that I had what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

The experience was amazing, They took care of my car with rates as low as possible. And they cleaned my car afterwards. It's just an amazing dealership overall. THANKS YOU GUYS I REALLY APPRECIATE IT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Small so their service takes a very long time but they are very friendly and capable with oil changes so far no other service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I had my car serviced last week. Lynn Fritz was very helpful and addressed all my concerns. After the service was done, she also emailed me a multi-point inspection report.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Last minute service appointment, so I appreciated how they fit me in and got me out the door as quickly as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

kept me abreast regarding the status of the work. I appreciated this updates very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great explanation of service done. Courteous. Stellar customer service. Good beginning for a customer relationship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Nice easy to work with frendly great cars nice employees who could answer your questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This experience was the great. My old car was diagnostically tested and my new car experience was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Loretta Lynn took care of my Nissan Altima Car Service and addressed all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very informative about your car, give suggestions as to when you may need certain repairs done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Nice dealership with very friendly staff. I really felt at home while in there. Would strongly recommend…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Lovely sales representatives, friendly and professional staff, overall great experience and I recommend Nissan Ellicott City to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Staff kept me well informed, never pressure me to get any unneeded service, but let me know what my options were.,also informed me that my car is completely safe at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable. It was a good experience and very trustworthy. My sales rep was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Chase was FANTASTIC, he took really good care of me and kept communication open and followed up as necessary He's wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The service employees did an excellent job . I was very impressed with my car. I wii recommend my friends and my family to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great service and wonderful people. Would recommend to anyone looking for service on their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

From the time I checked in for my 9am appointment. They was very pleasant. My oil change didn’t take long. So overall I had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very good exceptional service crew. Service attendant was on point courteous kind personable Overall good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very well done by all parties involved. I was keep in the loop the whole time my cars were being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I came in for a routine inspection and was very satisfied with the service staff. They were very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The entire team did an excellent job with my car. The service was top notch from start to finish. Lynn was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Over the weekend, I noticed damage on the front portion of my car, and called Lynn on a busy Monday morning to see if it could be assessed. She knew I was worried, made time to look at the car that same afternoon, determined there was no real damage, and dealt with the issue within minutes. The car is operating as good as always. As usual, Lynn went above and beyond to give excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

This is my first service with Nissan Ellicott City. The service went very smooth. Everyone was very professional and pleasant to see me through my service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Renard was Amazing. Rodrigo was the best and Gabe is a true leader. I am very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Its always a pleasant experience when I come in for service, and everyone is very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very friendly staff and very compentent tech staff. I'll definitely be back! No pressure or upsell attempts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I used to take my car to Herb Gordon Nissan in Silver Spring. I miss that location. Apart from being closer... the facility and service was much better than Nissan Elliot. I knew Chase from the Silver Spring facility and as always he was outstanding! Overall the service was ok. it just wasn't Nissan, Silver Spring. What did I miss? 1. the drive up experience . There is no "entrance" and so there is no sing to say - "For service - park here". 2. The waiting are is super small and for those who have to wait ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Chase was a pleasure to work with and I appreciate his customer service. Haven't had an experience that refreshing in a while. Went above and beyond and really helped out my situation. I hope the trend continues for the dealership's service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Only problem, I got a call while my car was in for service asking whether I was willing to sell my car. If I wanted to sell, I wouldn’t bring it in for service. No sense in that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Positive out come Matt and Ray were great with the repair to my Nissan Versa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

They gave me a car for free for a day since mine needed to stay overnight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I expect great service and I receive it from Nissan Ellicott City. I am kept up to date with the work being done on a timely basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great atmosphere and professionalism. The service team was prepared for my arrival and made my transition seamless as I awaited for my car to be service. The waiting are is comfortable and overall the staff are pleasant and/or easy-going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Very friendly people . Willing to work towards a deal that works for both parties involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excellent sales and repair services. Customer service is welcoming. Nissan is the place to be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Lynn is like our family, and so is Chase I’m so glad they are there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Phenomenal customer service from the beginning to the end. Rich( Sales Guy) and Rodrigo (Manager) made selling my car a breeze!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Richard Bay helped us find our amazing car under awful circumstances! Thank you to the whole team!! Everyone in that dealership was beyond amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Manager Matt's updates and recommendations were very helpful to the process of the repair of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

They get things done really quickly, are super close to me and the people there are very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

A I e o u a e I o u a e I o u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Everyone was so helpful! Friendly environment. I was am very happy with my purchase! Will definitely recommend friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great service all around! Customer friendly, clean atmosphere, great prices, and great exterior car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I've been servicing my 2015 Nissan Altima at Nissan Leckner of Ellicott City. They always take care of my car needs seriously and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great customer service and reasonable pricing. Nissan ellicott city is the place to be your dream car. Also their offer of services you don't

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I love bringing my car here. I am always politely & happily received and there is a comfortable space to wait in. They never take too long & my car is always cleaned nicely after service. The follow-up text about what I need was great to remind me of what I need to look into. Better and cheaper than a Jiffy Lube you can’t trust. I will never take my Altima elsewhere. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Excellent customer service , very helpful. Great communication. Great environment, friendly staff, very informative on what’s going on with your vehicle. Overall just excellent. I can’t wait for my next visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

If you need service on your Nissan, ask for Loretta Lynn Fritz. She is very friendly and does a great job. Also, there is a nice waiting area if you wish to wait,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Avis provided great customer service when I had to bring my 20 Pathfinder in for an AC issue. She was very patient and transparent with me. Because of the great service I've experienced each time, I will continue to have my vehicle serviced at the Nissan of Ellicott City Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

My Service Advisor Lynn was very Courteous, Professional, and Knowledgeable. She communicated effectively with me regarding the details about the 55,000 mile service and confirmed the price and agreement to pay before the service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The customer service was AMAZING! EVERYONE was extremely polite and helpful when I brought my car to be serviced. I recommend Nissan of Ellicott City to anyone. Thank y’all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My oil change was fast, free as advertised (!!! no hiden fees!!) the service department folks were extremely friendly and I appreciated the free coffee and work station! It was a n awesome experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great location and the service department was very helpful and informative. Matt explained everything that was completed and discussed with me my next service options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Brought my car in for work and decided to look around. The sales team was great in helping keep my kid occupied while I did the paperwork for the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Service Advisor Lynn is the best. Her way of making her customers comfortable and explains what is done on your car makes a difference is outstanding. I go there because of her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very polite and professional representatives. Did not have an appointment but was fitted in. Did not have to wait long for the completed service. Nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The dealer was very responsive to my service concerns and resolved the issues. The sales staff and management have made efforts to follow through on promises made at the time of purchase. I'm satisified with the service and the win, win, win conclusion to the situation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The service department honored by appointment and got me serviced and out in no time. They did a great job and I was pleased with the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Very pleasant helpful service advisor. Disappointed that I had to take my 2011 Altima twice to get recall done. I had even made an appointment a week in advance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Even though I had an appointment, my service took twice as long as estimated for a simple oil change and tire rotation. I did appreciate Lynn keeping me apprised of the delays. Lynn also checked on my extended warranty status and explained how it would work once my regular Nissan warranty expires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

They were very friendly from the moment I walked in and quick. I appreciate when customers are treated with warmth and respect. This place was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Will visiting the dealership staff was nice and friendly after service was completed they clean my car inside and out I would recommend Nissan Ellicott City to everyone great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

My experience was great. Everyone I worked with was very helpful. The process was very transparent and I was happy that I was able to leave with the car and deal that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Stephanie was great. She helped me with my Nissan Altima the same day even though I didn’t have an appointment. I had called earlier that day and was told to come in. When I arrived I was initially told I needed an appointment but Stephanie was able to get me in. She also helped me with my maintenance package. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Lynn was great, I love being her client. She always takes care of me as fast as possible! I couldn’t get service done but she’s transparent and very personable, very comforting when explains my needs/ reasons for prices/ everything else we talk about at my appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The dealership overall was very clean and nice. Lynn was very friendly and helpful. The problem with my vehicle was fixed, only negative is the work took longer than I was first told so I waited expecting to only be there 2-3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

i was very happy. they even did a 10 point inspection while i waited for a new key fob. i will come back next time for a checkup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Professional and knowledgeable; able to handle your problem with ease. Ifound Matt and Lynn so willing to go the extra mile with me to solve my problem and to make me understand what was being done woth my car. Congrats!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Stephanie was Super insightful and helpful! My months prior 9 point service inspection failed to check car's battery. So when my battery failed, Stephanie stepped right up to help me with my car being towed to the shop and have the battery replacement job quickly handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Stephanie in service is a star. Clear, competent and open. Dealerships would be way better with more like her. I was offered a ride home (2 miles) when I bought the car but not when returned for service. Management said ,”we do not have a shuttle”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The service great! Stephanie took care of me in a timely manner. My time there was pleasant and I was given all the information I need for my vehicle moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Lillian Ibobo (salesperson) , Renard Bowser (sales manager) were awesome they catered to every need, question and worry I had. They both went above and beyond to make sure I got the car of my dreams. Don’t know what vehicle I’d be in if it weren’t for there hard work and dedication to deliver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Nissan of Ellicot City was a phenomenal experience! From the scheduling of the appointment, to the time I arrived they were professional and friendly. Returned my Altima in great condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Corvette C8. I flew in from NH to drive the Vette home from MD. Dionne "D" Robinson (the sales person) made me feel comfortable through the entire transaction and has called me twice to check in on me since my purchase. I couldn't be happier with my new toy 🙂 I can't wait to get its ceramic coating done in two weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

You need to add courtesy transportation as a perk, I was told you did not offer it so I was stuck there until my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Stephanie in service is very customer friendly. Very clear on what to expect and was apologetic when parts manager could not locate the part that was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Am truly thankful for this dealership on so many levels. Great service department and wonderful sales. Keep up the good work guys. Will always trust my car to these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I cannot recommend to anyone for service at Nissan Ellicott City at this time. Mostly because even though the waiting area was very nice and full of creature comforts such as free tea, hot chocolate, and coffee, free wi-fi and workstations with tablets provided for those who need to do work, the price quoted to me to clean my throttle body and complete fuel induction service was astronomically high. I know Nissan didn't think I would shell out $1,700 just to get that completed, especially since I was able to get the same work completed on my Nissan Pathfinder for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I made an appoint and brought my car in for a squealing noise. Lynn said she heard it when I was pulling in to service. They were able to diagnose it quickly and fix it and get me out quicker than estimated repair time for brakes and rotors. It was nice that they vacuumed the car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review