Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Very happy with the service. The car was done earlier than expected. Called us as soon as it was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Met my expectation

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

They will work to cover your needs, Melvin Barahona we really appreciate your help. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The entire sales crew and the finance manager extended a high degree of professionalism and courteous service to both my wife and me. They should be commended on their customer service and care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

GREAT EXPERIENCE Thank you Gabriel Nerys (General Manager) Thank you Sisto Averno (Finance Director) Thank you Melvin Barahona (Sales Consultant) You made my day with unforgettable great memory . You deserve all 5 stars well. Yasir Muhamed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Service was completed faster than expected and everything was done correctly. Good job, A repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Awesome experience from the moment we walked in the showroom, everyone was friendly and professional, our salesperson Hector was outstanding and Mr Sisto in finance is a great guy, And made the process painless, we love the vehicle and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a New or used Vehicle. Didn't get to ring the bell though lol

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Awesome experience Awesome dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Had a wonderful experience buy a new car with Sisto Averno and Rafael Hernandez.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Very Professional And Knowledgeable Staff

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

This is a great place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Sean was the Service Manager who handled my job and he was all you could ask for in a Service rep He was knowledgeable and conferred what the process would be very clearly in terms a laymen could understand Sean was extremely friendly and curtious at all times and called me with all the updates No one would be happy with a transmission going up after only 60,000 miles but Sean made the process so easy it kept anything from adding more problems to the expierance In rating my expierance I would highly recommend Nissan Ellicott City for all who need ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The service was excellent, staff were helpful. My concerns were promptly addressed. I am very happy to schedule my future services with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I just recently had another service on my 2018 Nissan Murano. they did an amazing job and the car was spotless when I got it back.DeAndre took care of everything , and Ray discovered something that needed to be repaired, and the parts were ordered right away so The repair could be expedited quickly. They do a great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Everything was fast and amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I worked with Christian and Renard. They were amazing. Both very down to earth, attentive and real.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Everyone that I spoke to was very courteous and friendly. I would have given 5 stars however, there was misinformation as to when the part for my car came in and when my car was ready. Overall I am satisfied with the service. My car drives like it's brand new. I don't plan on buying a new car so I am grateful they wee able to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Melvin B. was the absolute best. He helped me buy my Mazda CX-5. He was very helpful and easy to work with. If you're looking to buy a new car, definitely ask for Melvin.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. The best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Worked well with us to make sure we got the car we needed. Very professional and courteous and would go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great service department did excellent job on my Rogue 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I would like to give my mechanic Sean 10 stars. He did a phenomenal job with assisting me. He took me step-by-step of what was happening with my vehicle, what they determined and how they were going to fix it. He also gave me his own opinion on my vehicle after I asked. Sean was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Christin & Renard were amazing! They definitely took care of me in selecting my car and I did make a purchase! I got to ring the bell! Thank you both so much for all the help & guidance.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I feel piece of mind every time I service my Altima at Nissan of Ellicott City. Great staff and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

We loved buying our car with Melvin. He treated us like family. He is very knowledgeable of all the vehicles on the lot. He took the time to get to know us and find a vehicle that met all of our needs. He took into consideration that we have a baby and that meant a lot to us. His #1 priority was safety and he got us into the perfect Nissan Rogue Platinum. Thank you Melvin! Until we meet again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Friendly. Easy. Probably the easiest place I’ve ever been too when it come to auto service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Quality service department. Management is superior. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Service is performed promptly and I was kept informed at all stages of the service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

CJ, Renard, Melvin, Arsuun are great people! Took care of me! Very happy customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Friendly staff with good customer service. Extended wait times. But the service was completed correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Love that the staff gave me space when I arrived onsite, but were eager to assist when I was ready. I walked in for nothing more than a test drive, but they’re willingness to make a deal I couldn’t refuse led to leaving with a new car. Can’t say enough about the friendliness and professionalism of each and every team member I encountered. Highly recommend Nissan Ellicott City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Very great service. thanks and Regards. Will come back again. honest, humble, good people. Like their service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Shout out to Melvin, Gabriel, CJ, Renard, this guys went all out for me to get my 2022 Nissan Armada. I will recommend this guys to any buyer any day anytime. Keep up the good work guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Had an issue about the battery/charging/electrical system. They tested the systems of my car, including the battery and concluded that it was beginning to fail. The battery was replaced promptly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Very professional and helpful. Facility was clean and neat. Thanks to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I was treated great there I will return thank you so much Happy Holidays be happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

ellicott city Nissan has the best service department. Sean Tucker does a great job and really takes care of his customers. Ray Karpal The service manager is the best in the business. They do a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Good customer service, very professional, kept me posted about my service and the wait time.. The cost was a little high, but overall I'm glad I brought my car to Nissan for service...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

They explained everything that was wrong with my car they nice and friendly, a very clean place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

We received good information about the financial details and guarantee programs. Was easy process and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Sean is a great asset he took the time to help me I felt that he was genuine

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

The staff was friendly and professional and keep me informed about the status of the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Thank you Rafael, Arson, and Chris! Patient, straight forward, answered questions or got the answers. Rogue Sport turns out to be the SUV for me. Road trip!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great time shopping for a new car

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Very responsive to vehicle needs and repairs

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

The staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. It was a two hour+ wait for my car, but they kept me informed during the process. Also the seating area was clean and comfortable; and they served complimentary beverages, so the wait was pleasant. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I just love this place . I’d recommend them to anyone. You’ll love them too….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Rafael at nissan ellicotr city was a huge help buying a new car, great salesman and got me a great deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Great customer service!! Very friendly staff,willing to work with you even offer us lunch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Just bought a new car....Everyone there was very professional and courteous. Especially the salesman, Rafael . I highly recommend this dealership and to ask for Rafael!! Sisto (finance guy) was also fantastic!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

This was my first service at this location and after this visit I'd already made my decision that any service I get from the "dealer" will be at this location. I also recommended the Ellicott City location to my son who also owns a Nissan. I appreciate that my car was washed and vacuumed when it was returned to me. I've had work done at other Nissan dealers and when the work was finished I was asked "if" I'd like to have a car wash, and then was told "it would be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Great job, took a little while as do all dealerships but other than that have been absolutely pleased with the service that I got for my vehicle along with the complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I brought my Nissan in for recalls and damage that was done during shipping by a third-party and they took care of my truck really well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

The people at the service desk (forgot their names) were amicable and fast. Follow up calls were helpful and they really care about your thoughts and feedback.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

It was a recall repair done and fixed well on time. I called once to check if the vehicle is ready. I was called back when the vehicle was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Deandre was my service provider. He was very knowledgeable and thorough in his explanation of my car’s condition. He was very professional with an upbeat personality which made it easier to deal with a very bad auto situation. He answered all of my questions and followed up with me as he promised. It was a pleasure dealing with Deandre. He is an asset to your company. RL

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

The worker that handled my case (Mr. DeAndre) was so professional, kind, very respectful, and very truthful. Every process worked out just like Mr. DeAndre said, my Nissan Manufacturer Warranty, the time the parts would arrive, the day my 2017 Rogue would be fixed and ready for me to pick up. Mr. De Andre keep me informed every step of the way. Mr. DeAndre took all of my worrys away, It was a pleasure to have worked and to meet Mr. DeAndre, he made my experience at Ellicott City Nissan very great , Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

My experience at Nissan Ellicott Cit y was best I ever had any where, Thanks to Mr.DeAndre Cooper, who is excellent at his job, and was great. So very professional, Nissan Ellicott City is a great dealership with execellent services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Deandre cooper was great!!! Great customer service this time. Smooth sailing with extended warranty service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Rafael hook as up!!! He the best ! Awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Sean Tucker and other staff advised me on my tire issue and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

My Experience At Nissan was Truly Amazing ! Cj was not just patience but very informative when helping with my purchase ! Definitely will be recommending this dealership to friends ! Awesome experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Very smooth process. Great team of individuals working diligently to get the job done quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Amazing work done here by the ENTIRE staff! One person; in particular :Sean, made my experience so much easier he was very personable and adamant about getting the issues resolved that I was having with my car . He is a huge asset to this team! Thx again everyone 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

What a wonderful dealership. They are fast and courteous to all of their customers all the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Great customer service as always! Very professional and friendly. The staff always take care of my truck to the full expectation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Good customer service, dealer had great knowledges about the car that was purchase, dealer was very curtestise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Politeness, helpful, expedient, great service, wonderful work on car. I would recommend this office to anyone. I will return here if I need anything done. Thank you for good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Desde el momento en q se ingresa al local,es completamente seguro q se va a llevar el vehículo por el cual fue,cada uno de los muchachos estara encantado de atenderlo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Once again, I received fast, friendly and accurate service. While it is a smaller dealership, it is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

From the text messages through the email and meet all the staff in Ellicott Nissan, all are professional and they have excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Nice place to deal with. I recommend this dealer for all your service needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

They are fantastic. Sean does a great job and really takes care of the customers. Ray is the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great and timely service with a very responsive staff. This was one of my best visits to the service center and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Oil change. Fast and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Experts in service and knowledge. Polite , courteous, truly customer service oriented - great to see in 2022. Made you feel that they appreciated you choosing them to service your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great service nice people are working there. I would recomend this place to every one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Cooperative staff, listen carefully about my car, asking me for waiting or needed ride, beautiful waiting area, different kind of coffees, good environment, although the labour was short, but they finished job with in couple hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

The exceptional staff members were very professional and helpful. Updates were available online on the progress, and the car was immaculate after. Customer service was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Friendly and well informed.. service with a smile and kindness.. Very educated in the field of service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great staff,great service. Been a while since I have experienced great customer service. Plus nice and clean environment . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Took my car in for recall work and I received excellent customer service, and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. The young lady at the service desk was very pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

They were fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The representative that took care of me was very knowledgeable. She made sure that I understand my options in regards to my vehicle by distinguishing what is urgent in my to do list and what can a lil’bit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

My wife purchased a 2022 Murano Monday 8-21-22 . The Sales Consultant, Rafael , was nothing short of OUTSTANDING from the initial cold call to handing her the new keys . Please convey to Rafael our deepest gratitude and highest commendations for an OUTSTANDING job start to finish .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

They were professional willing to help me meet my goals.The establish was nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

The service department is so great and so accommodating! I had an issue with my Altima - it was not starting correctly .. and after a few visits we finally figured out the cause! I didn’t even care I had to take it a few times because they are so nice. But then a few weeks after fixing that problem- I found a leak with my door but again- always so nice! DeAndre is the man! Top notch customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Very friendly staff. I was very satisfied with the service which was provided regarding the recall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

This was my first time at this particular facility everything was Surpassed my expectations The turnaround time what’s the best I definitely will be recommending Nissan Ellicott City to other friends.


Leave Us A Review